The Postcard available in all major ebook stores!

Hey everyone,

Just a quick note to say that The Postcard is finally available in all eBook stores!

birdcageFor fans of Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman. The Postcard is a novella of hope, second chances and the power of love.

An empty postcard, a mother’s last promise. At three a.m. anything is possible, even magic …

It’s still on special for 99 cents! And is currently still in the top 20 books for magical realism on Amazon.com (Yay!)

Want a review copy?

Send me a mail at lilygrahamwrites@gmail.com with your preferred ebook of choice and I’ll send you your free book!

Alternatively you can get it from these stores

Amazon UK       Amazon US

Kobo

Barnes&Noble

ITunes

In other news An Invincible Summer my second book will be available around May, I haven’t got an official release date yet but I’m working on that, grin.

You can go here for a sneak peak of the first few chapters.

Happy Wednesday everyone! x

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s