The Postcard available in all major ebook stores!

Hey everyone,

Just a quick note to say that The Postcard is finally available in all eBook stores!

birdcageFor fans of Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman. The Postcard is a novella of hope, second chances and the power of love.

An empty postcard, a mother’s last promise. At three a.m. anything is possible, even magic …

It’s still on special for 99 cents! And is currently still in the top 20 books for magical realism on (Yay!)

Want a review copy?

Send me a mail at with your preferred ebook of choice and I’ll send you your free book!

Alternatively you can get it from these stores

Amazon UK       Amazon US




In other news An Invincible Summer my second book will be available around May, I haven’t got an official release date yet but I’m working on that, grin.

You can go here for a sneak peak of the first few chapters.

Happy Wednesday everyone! x


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s